Can I upgrade my web hosting plan?

Yes, you can upgrade any of our plans at any time. You will be credited for the remaining period of your current plan's charges and will start paying the new rate for your chosen upgraded plan.

There are no penalties, charges or fees for upgrading as there is no contract involved.

You can do this by logging in to your account at the Client Area then:

1. Select the Product/Service directly from "Your Active Products/Services". (Or select "View All", then to the right hand side of the relevant Product/Service click the green "Active" status button.) 

2. On the left hand navigation panel select the "Upgrade/Downgrade" option.

3. Select the required monthly plan and continue.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I get a copy of my New Account Information email?

You can see any emails we have sent to you by logging in to your Client Area. On the right hand...

How do I access & manage my Client Account?

You will have received a "Welcome to Pay Monthly Hosting" email when you placed your order and...

What are the restrictions on domain transfers?

If your domain name is transferred within the 45 day registry auto-renewal period, an additional...

I have not received an email from you

If you have placed an order for a service or hosting and have not received any emails or...

How do I place a new order?

To order any new products or services for your account all you have to do is: Login to your...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution